April Art Contest

1 Apr

Calling all artists!!! Enter and exhibit your artwork 🙂

readful things blog

I want to apologise for not getting to everyone’s posts today and it sure looks like there were a lot of them, but you see, I had a date with two of the most handsome men in the world, So I have a pretty good excuse. I will be playing catch up tomorrow. I sure hope the WordPress weirdness is all fixed tomorrow. Half the day I clicked on sites from my iphone and was told “this user has deleted the blog you are searching for.” Annoying. Anyway–back to the handsome men. I took pictures. I can prove it.

photo(12)photo(11)

See, there you have it, my excuses. There are two more excuses but they were with Grandma:)

View original post

Leave a Reply

